Kerr PTA Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working  volunteers - both parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership for the 2022-2023 school year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 


Officers Name Email

President

 

president@kerrcometspta.org

VP Volunteers

 

vpvolunteers@kerrcometspta.org

VP Programs

 

vpprograms@kerrcometspta.org

VP Membership

 

vpmembership@kerrcometspta.org

VP Ways and Means

 

vpwaysandmeans@kerrcometspta.org

Secretary

 

secretary@kerrcometspta.org

Treasurer

 

treasurer@kerrcometspta.org

Parliamentarian

 

parliamentarian@kerrcometspta.org

     

School Administration

Name

Email

School Principal

Aretha Jackson

aretha.jackson@allenisd.org

     

Standing Committee Chairs

Name

Email

Community Relations

 

communityrelationschair@kerrcometspta.org

Arts in Education

 

artsineducationchair@kerrcometspta.org

Hospitality

 

hospitalitychair@kerrcometspta.org

Communications

 

communicationschair@kerrcometspta.org

Supplies and T-shirts

 

storechair@kerrcometspta.org

Family Engagement

 

familyengagementchair@kerrcometspta.org

Teacher Liaison

 

teacherliaison@kerrcometspta.org

WatchDOGS

 

watchdogs@kerrcometspta.org

Healthy Lifestyles

 

healthylifestyleschair@kerrcometspta.org

     

 

 

 

Committee Members

Name

Email

Veterans Day Reception

 

veteransday@kerrcometspta.org

6th Grade Graduation Liaison

 

6thgradegraduations@kerrcometspta.org

Culture Share

 

cultureshare@kerrcometspta.org

Destination Imagination

 

di@kerrcometspta.org

Spelling Bee

 

spellingbee@kerrcometspta.org

Comet Craze

 

cometcraze@kerrcometspta.org

Fun Fest

 

funfest@kerrcometspta.org

Book Fair

 

bookfair@kerrcometspta.org

Spirit Nights

 

spiritnights@kerrcometspta.org

Senior Scholarships

 

seniorscholarships@kerrcometspta.org

Art Sparks

 

artsparks@kerrcometspta.org

Reflections Art Contest

 

reflections@kerrcometspta.org

Monthly Teacher Snack Cart

 

staffsnacks@kerrcometspta.org

Staff Appreciation

 

staffappreciation@kerrcometspta.org

Staff Birthdays

 

staffbirthdays@kerrcometspta.org

Newsletter

 

galaxypress@kerrcometspta.org

Webmaster

 

webmaster@kerrcometspta.org

Social Media Moderator

 

socialmedia@kerrcometspta.org

PTA Bulletin Board

 

ptabulletinboard@kerrcometspta.org

SHAC Representative

 

shac@kerrcometspta.org

Allen Eagle Run

 

alleneaglerun@kerrcometspta.org

Walk to School Days

 

walktoschool@kerrcometspta.org

School Supplies

 

supplies@kerrcometspta.org

Grade Level T-shirts

 

shirts@kerrcometspta.org

The Spirit Shop

 

spiritshop@kerrcometspta.org

Fall Family Night

 

fallfamilynight@kerrcometspta.org

Welcome Team Coordinator

 

welcome@kerrcometspta.org

Field Day Liaison

 

fieldday@kerrcometspta.org

  

 

Register or Login

 If you already have a Membership Toolkit account with another organization, 
you can use the same log-in here. Need more information?  
 

Community Partners

 

 Kerr PTA Community Partners

Support Us

 

 

Volunteer Opportunities