Kerr PTA Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Executive Board Name Email

President

Julie Savill

president@kerrcometspta.org

VP Volunteers

OPEN

volunteers@kerrcometspta.org

VP Programs

Jaclyn Mispagel

programs@kerrcometspta.org

VP Membership

Eileen Chen

membership@kerrcometspta.org

VP Ways and Means

Ali Webb

waysandmeans@kerrcometspta.org

Secretary

Melissa Wiley

secretary@kerrcometspta.org

Treasurer

Glenna Slavens

treasurer@kerrcometspta.org

Parlimentarian

Julianne Barnum

parliamentarian@kerrcometspta.org

School Principal

Aretha Jackson

aretha.jackson@allenisd.org

Allen Council Delegate

OPEN

contactus@kerrcometspta.org

Arts in Education

OPEN

artsineducation@kerrcometspta.org

Box Tops

Heather Garrett

boxtops@kerrcometspta.org

Environment

OPEN

environment@kerrcometspta.org

Hospitality

Tagrid Siddique-Hossain

hospitality@kerrcometspta.org

Publicity

Jenni MacDonald

galaxypress@kerrcometspta.org

Staff Appreciation

Heather Young

staffappreciation@kerrcometspta.org

Supplies and T-shirts

Lauren Kelly

supplies@kerrcometspta.org

Healthy Lifestyle

Amanda Comer

healthylifestyle@kerrcometspta.org

 

 

 

Special Committees

Name

Email

6th Grade Party & Graduation

Alpa Patel

6thgrade@kerrcometspta.org

Allen Eagle Run

Amanda Comer

healthylifestyle@kerrcometspta.org

Book Fair

Alpa Patel

kerrbookfair@kerrcometspta.org

Culture Share

Eileen Chen

programs@kerrcometspta.org

Destination Imagination

OPEN

programs@kerrcometspta.org

Historian

Melissa Wiley

secretary@kerrcometspta.org

Math Club

OPEN

programs@kerrcometspta.org

Spelling Bee

Alexandra Cogburn

programs@kerrcometspta.org

Spirit Nights

Darla Pugach

contactus@kerrcometspta.org

Spirit Shop

Shannon Sauceman

spiritshop@kerrcometspta.org

Teacher Grants & Scholarships

OPEN

contactus@kerrcometspta.org

  

 

Register or Login

 If you already have a Membership Toolkit account with another organization,
you can use the same log-in here. Need more information?  

Volunteer Opportunities